Rules to play SWmud
Creating a character
How to play SWmud
Join the mailing list
Current player poll
Meet the coders
Rogues' gallery
What's new
Site map

Guild Restrictions

You are restricted to a maximum of 4 guilds, including the Jedi guild (if you meet the prerequisites).

You are restricted to a maximum of 2 High Mortal guilds, one of which may be the Jedi guild.

The fourth guild, which is available after obtaining level 25/25/19, is limited to the following guilds: diplomat, merchant, pilot, scientist, slicer, and smuggler.

There are no race restrictions on which guilds a given race may join.

Site Map || Home || Top || Back || Play Now